## Pupil Authorities 2014-15

S.No	Name	Designation
1	Anurag Shah	College Captain
2	Ashwin Chowdhary	College Vice-Captain
3	Harsh Srivastava	College Vice-Captain
4	Raghav Gupta	House Captain (Cornwallis)
5	Nelson D'Nacio	Vice Captain (Cornwallis)
6	Mohd. Ali Mehdi	Prefect
7	Devraj Tripathi	Prefect
8	Aditya Agarwal	Senior Monitor
9	Pranshu Gupta	Junior Monitor
10	Shekhar Gaur	House Captain (Hodson)
11	Utkarsh Roy Choudhury	Vice Captain (Hodson)
12	Abhishek K. Singh	Prefect
13	Areeb Ahmed	Prefect
14	Syed Arqam Shah	Senior Monitor
15	Saksham Singh	Junior Monitor
16	Aditya Agarwal	House Captain (Lyons)
17	Suryansh Tiwari	Vice Captain (Lyons)
18	Mohammad Zaid	Prefect
19	Akshat Trivedi	Prefect
20	Saurabh Chaturvedi	Senior Monitor
21	Victor David	Junior Monitor
22	Somya Didwania	House Captain (Martin)
23	Anant Khanna	Vice Captain (Martin)
24	Kushaagra Jain	Prefect
25	Nirbheek Agarwal	Prefect
26	Siddhant S. J. B. Rana	Senior Monitor
27	Mohammad Kamran	Junior Monitor
28	Neil Richard Innis	Choir Monitor

C. McFarland
Principal