Investiture Ceremony for Pupil Authorities (2016-17)

01	Adrian Aitkins	Lyon House	College Captain
02	Utkarsh Singh	Lyon House	College Vice Captain
03	Eric Ellis	Cornwallis House	House Captain
04	Akshat Rastogi	Cornwallis House	House Vice Captain
05	Shashwat Kumar	Cornwallis House	Prefect
06	William Gardner	Cornwallis House	Senior Monitor
07	Jason D'Nacio	Cornwallis House	Junior Monitor
08	Sunal Chandra Gupta	Hodson House	House Captain
09	Ahmad Gibran Khan	Hodson House	House Vice Captain
10	Yuvraj Thakur	Hodson House	Prefect
11	Avayyam Gupta	Hodson House	Senior Monitor
12	Zia-ud-Din Ansari	Hodson House	Junior Monitor
13	Damian Don Williams	Hodson House	Choir Monitor
14	Shemron Peter Gabriel	Lyon House	House Captain
15	Aditya Jalan	Lyon House	House Vice Captain
16	Nikhil Gupta	Lyon House	Prefect
17	Praneet Pandey	Lyon House	Prefect
18	Subham Chowdhry	Lyon House	Senior Monitor
19	Tarandeep Singh	Lyon House	Junior Monitor
20	Anmol Gupta	Martin House	House Captain
21	Yasa Ali Rizvi	Martin House	House Vice Captain
22	Gaurang Gupta	Martin House	Prefect
23	Raunak Makhija	Martin House	Prefect
24	Sarthak Kumar	Martin House	Senior Monitor
25	Devashish Anand	Martin House	Junior Monitor