INVESTITURE CEREMONY 2017

College Captain- Sarthak Kumar

College Vice-Captain – Vedansh Tandon

Cornwallis House- Shashwat Kumar (Captain), Varenya Vir Singh (Vice-Captain), Vishwas Bhatnagar (Prefect), Jason D' Nacio (Prefect), Craig Johannnes (Senior Monitor), Hausi Chaurasia (Junior Monitor).

Hodson House – Zaid Khan (Captain), Aryaman Kohli (Vice-Captain), Shivansh Chitravanshi (Prefect) Inzamamul Haq (Prefect), Saif Ali Khan (Senior Monitor), Anas Khan (Junior Monitor)

Lyons House – Tarandeep Singh (Captain), Raghav Kasera (Vice-Captain), Abhinav Raj (Prefect), Archit Jaiswal (Prefect), Sukhdev Kumar (Senior Monitor), Styris Peter (Junior Monitor)

Martin House- Devashish Anand (Captain), Neelansh Gupta (Vice-Captain), Garv Johar (Prefect), Mohd. Shadman (Prefect) Abdudllah Khan (Senior Monitor), Abdudllah Khan (Junior Monitor).

Siddharth Mishra was appointed as the College Choir Monitor