La Martiniere College Pupil Authorities 2018-19

1	Vignesh Mehrotra	Lyons House	College Captain
2	Inzamamul Haq Ansari	Hodson House	College Vice Captain
3	Siddharth Misra	Cornwallis House	House Captain
4	Hansi Chaurasia	Cornwallis House	House Vice Captain
5	Ishan Bhasin	Cornwallis House	Prefect
6	Ishan Kalhans	Cornwallis House	Prefect
7	Shaun Burbidge	Cornwallis House	Senior Monitor
8	Leon Tindale	Cornwallis House	Senior Monitor
9	Om Jaiswal	Cornwallis House	Junior Monitor
10	Hassan Siddiqui	Cornwallis House	Junior Monitor
11	Jayam Balani	Hodson House	House Captain
12	Faraz Ahmad	Hodson House	House Vice Captain
13	Arnav Gurnani	Hodson House	Prefect
14	Anas Khan	Hodson House	Prefect
15	Durgesh Dubey	Hodson House	Senior Monitor
16	Kirti Vardhan Singh	Hodson House	Senior Monitor
17	Abu Bakr Rashid	Hodson House	Junior Monitor
18	Abhishek Yadav	Hodson House	Junior Monitor
19	Sukhdev Kumar	Lyons House	House Captain
20	Styris J. Peter	Lyons House	House Vice Captain
21	Priyank Agnihotri	Lyons House	Prefect
22	Mohd Yasir Khan	Lyons House	Prefect
23	Harshit Jaiswal	Lyons House	Senior Monitor
24	Ishaan Lath	Lyons House	Senior Monitor
25	Bhavjot Singh	Lyons House	Junior Monitor
26	Pratham Singh	Lyons House	Junior Monitor
27	Naman Mishra	Martin House	House Captain
28	Kunal Garg	Martin House	House Vice Captain
29	Srijan Kumar	Martin House	Prefect
30	Arnav Shankar	Martin House	Prefect
31	Ritvik Kumar	Martin House	Senior Monitor
32	Shashwat Mani Tripathi	Martin House	Senior Monitor
33	Saharsh Singh Gartaula	Martin House	Junior Monitor
34	Abhay Yadav	Martin House	Junior Monitor
35	Shaun Burbidge	Cornwallis House	Choir Monitor