La Martiniere College, Lucknow			
Pupil Authorities- 2019-2020			
	•		
1	Anas Khan	College Captain	
2	Srijan Kumar	College Vice Captain	
3	Saransh Alexander Kumar	Choir Monitor	
4	Om Jaiswal	House Captain	Cornwallis House
5	Rajveer Awasthi	House Vice Captain	Cornwallis House
6	Hassan Mushir Siddiqui	Prefect	Cornwallis House
7	Atirek Bajpayee	Prefect	Cornwallis House
8	Achintya Goel	Senior Monitor	Cornwallis House
9	Anand Prakash Pandey	Senior Monitor	Cornwallis House
10	Clive D'Costa	Junior Monitor	Cornwallis House
11	Nevan Jude Anthony	Junior Monitor	Cornwallis House
12	Kirti Vardhan Singh	House Captain	Hodson House
13	Nilay Roy Choudhury	House Vice Captain	Hodson House
14	Aatmesh Bajpai	Prefect	Hodson House
15	Raheel Midhat	Prefect	Hodson House
16	Aman Katiyar	Senior Monitor	Hodson House
17	Ashar Arif	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
18	Qazi Ahmad Masood	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
19	Pratham Singh	House Captain	Lyons House
20	Aarib Aleem Khan	House Vice Captain	Lyons House
21	Arbab Badar Khan	Prefect	Lyons House
22	Leslie Johnston	Prefect	Lyons House
23	Ishaan Lath	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
24	Bhavjot Singh	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
	Ayush Mishra	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
26	Bosco D'Silva	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
27	Saharsh Singh Gartaula	House Captain	Martin House
	Aryan Ahuja	House Vice Captain	Martin House
	Mohammad Arham	Prefect	Martin House
	Aryan Dhawan	Prefect	Martin House
	Suryansh Maurya	Senior Monitor	Martin House
-	Akarsh Agarwal	Senior Monitor	Martin House
	Trijit Gupta	Junior Monitor	Martin House
34	Sujeb Khan	Junior Monitor	Martin House