La Martiniere College

Senior Pupil Authorities 2020-2021

1 Leslie Johnston	College Captain	
2 Garvit Kalra	College Vice Captai	n
3 Nathan Thomas	Choir Monitor	
4 Nevan Jude Anthony	Captain	Cornwallis House
5 Arraddhya Khare	Vice Captain	Cornwallis House
6 Gurraj Matharoo	Prefect	Cornwallis House
7 Dhruv Misra	Prefect	Cornwallis House
8 Shawn Bryan Nathan	Senior Monitor	Cornwallis House
9 Raghav Batra	Senior Monitor	Cornwallis House
10 Shashwat Regmi	Junior Monitor	Cornwallis House
11 Cecil Gomes	Junior Monitor	Cornwallis House
12 Anvay Mishra	House Captain	Hodson House
13 Arilya Roy	Vice Captain	Hodson House
14 Abhay Yadav	Prefect	Hodson House
15 Arnav Agarwal	Prefect	Hodson House
16 Anmol Agarwal	Senior Monitor	Hodson House
17 Simon Williams	Senior Monitor	Hodson House
18 Ashish Pandey	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
19 Adhiraj Singh	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
20 Bosco D'Silva	House Captain	Lyons House
21 Pratham Mehrotra	Vice Captain	Lyons House
22 Ayush Mishra	Prefect	Lyons House
23 Umar Farooq	Prefect	Lyons House
24 Errol Ringrow	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
25 Ammar Shahid	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
26 Neil Culppepper	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
27 Ved Agarwal	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
28 Sujeb Khan	House Captain	Martin House
29 Trijit Gupta	Vice Captain	Martin House
30 Abhiram Krishnan Shukla Prefect		Martin House
31 Mustafa Husain	Prefect	Martin House
32 Vaibhav Agarwal	Senior Monitor	Martin House
33 Arham Navaid	Senior Monitor	Martin House
34 Abhinav Rathore	Junior Monitor	Martin House
35 Abdul Rehman	Junior Monitor	Martin House