La Martiniere College

Senior Pupil Authorities 2022-2023

Vivaan Rastogi College Captain

Syed Mohammad Ayaan Rizvi College Vice Captain

Curt Allerilli Choir Monitor

Shashwat Regmi Captain Cornwallis House

Ronit Singh Vice Captain Cornwallis House

Cecil Gomes Prefect Cornwallis House

Ankur Basnet Prefect Cornwallis House

Faraz Aftab Rizvi Prefect Cornwallis House

Gaurav Rastogi Prefect Cornwallis House

Kristin Pereira Senior Monitor Cornwallis House

Joshua Fernandez Senior Monitor Cornwallis House

Ayush Singh Junior Monitor Cornwallis House

Kenneth Evans Junior Monitor Cornwallis House

Krishna Dubey Captain Hodson House

Parth Agnihotri Vice Captain Hodson House

Abu Nooh Rashid Prefect Hodson House

Krishna Kanodia Prefect Hodson House

Varnit Pandey Prefect Hodson House

Mohammad Ibaad Husain Prefect Hodson House

Pranjal Kumar Gond Senior Monitor Hodson House

Arjun Pratap Singh Senior Monitor Hodson House

Prakhar Gupta	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
Chirag Kejriwal	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
Urdhav Singh	Captain	Lyons House
Ivan Parker	Vice Captain	Lyons House
Ashmit Kumar	Prefect	Lyons House
Tanjot Singh	Prefect	Lyons House
Aakarya Sharma	Prefect	Lyons House
Ahsan Ahmad	Prefect	Lyons House
Tejas Pratap Singh	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
Divyanshu Gupta	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
Himanshu Jaiswal	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
Peter La Reviere	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
Akhand Yadav	Captain	Martin House
Parv Johar	Vice-Captain	Martin House
Anmol Kumar Singh	Prefect	Martin House
Ratandeep Chawla	Prefect	Martin House
Wali Hussain	Prefect	Martin House
Devatva Singh Rajawat	Prefect	Martin House
Rilesh Kushwaha	Senior Monitor	Martin House
Faaris Ansari	Senior Monitor	Martin House
Asher	Junior Monitor	Martin House
Lionel McKenzie	Junior Monitor	Martin House