List of Pupil Authorities 2023 - 2024		
Ivan Jude Parker	College Captain	
Rumman Ashfaq Habib	College Vice Captain	
raniman risinaq rasis	Conlege Vice Captain	
Shaun Dessa	Choir Monitor	Lyons House
Ayush Singh	House Captain	Cornwallis House
Kritin Bhasin	House Vice Captain	Cornwallis House
Amrit Yadav	Prefect	Cornwallis House
Fazle Abbas Rizvi	Prefect	Cornwallis House
Kenneth Evans	Prefect	Cornwallis House
Raghuraj Mani Tripathi	Prefect	Cornwallis House
Trevor Khan	Senior Monitor	Cornwallis House
Wenzil Smith	Senior Monitor	Cornwallis House
Ashton Johannes	Junior Monitor	Cornwallis House
Joel Casey	Junior Monitor	Cornwallis House
		I I
Prakhar Gupta	House Captain	Hodson House
Rajveer Wadhwa	House Vice Captain	Hodson House
Arshan Siddiqui	Prefect	Hodson House
Chirag Kejriwal	Prefect	Hodson House
Krishna Jaiswal	Prefect	Hodson House
Shubh Nigam	Prefect	Hodson House
Aayush Singh Yadav	Senior Monitor	Hodson House
Prtihvi Maurya	Senior Monitor	Hodson House
Jaden Jude Charles	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
Tejaswi Raj	Junior Monitor	Hodson House
Peter Francis Lariviere	House Captain	Lyons House
Devansh Rastogi	House Vice Captain	Lyons House
Ankur Jain	Prefect	Lyons House
Himanshu Jaiswal	Prefect	Lyons House
Ishan Tripathi	Prefect	Lyons House
Tarun Upadhaya	Prefect	Lyons House
Shaun Dessa	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
Utsav Kumar	Senior Monitor	Lyons House
Aditya Speake	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
Warren Myers	Junior Monitor	Lyons House
, , ,	<b>,</b> ,	
Asher	House Captain	Martin House
Devang Pratap Singh	House Vice Captain	Martin House
Kaustabh Tripathi	Prefect	Martin House
Lionel Mackenzie	Prefect	Martin House
Mohd. Huzaifa	Prefect	Martin House
Saamarth Mehrotra	Prefect	Martin House
Christopher Bradford Bruce	Senior Monitor	Martin House
Yash Awasthi	Senior Monitor	Martin House
Harsh Bikram Shah	Junior Monitor	Martin House
Valentino Francis	Junior Monitor	Martin House