

The Preparatory Department <u>RESULTS – DIYA DECORATION COMPETITION 2023</u> <u>6th November 2023</u>

<u>Nursery A:</u>		Preparatory A:	
FIRST-	Vivaan Gupta	FIRST-	Mohd Jibril Khan
SECOND-	Krishna Rawat	SECOND-	Mohd Saarim Ali
THIRD-	Kanav	THIRD-	Mohd Alham Khan
<u>Nursery B:</u>		Preparatory B:	
FIRST-	Aanjaney Singh Yadav	FIRST-	Raghuveer S. Handa
SECOND-	Medhansh Sareen	SECOND-	Jaiveer Chowdhery
THIRD-	Myrav Chaudhary	THIRD-	Ansh Puri
<u>Nursery C:</u>		Preparatory C:	
FIRST-	Aviral Kumar Shukla & Abraham Abid	FIRST-	Kabir Singh
THIRD-	Syed Zain Ali	SECOND-	Taksh Rastogi
Nursery D:		THIRD-	Advait Singh
FIRST-	Digvijay Sonee	Preparatory D:	
SECOND-	Yuvaan Pandey	FIRST-	Arush Gupta
THIRD-	Kaivalya Sharma	SECOND-	Ariz Siddiqui
Nursery E:		THIRD-	Yuvaan Agarwal
FIRST-	Arsalan Mustafa	Preparatory E:	
SECOND-	Aarav Nanda	FIRST-	Syed Mohd Arhaan
THIRD-	Divij Pahuja	SECOND-	Shivoham Chawla
		THIRD-	Rafay Ali Rizvi



Smulcary!

Mrs S Mulcahy In Charge Preparatory Department

Mr C.A Mc Farland Principal